Mindanao Team Ruled the 2020 Sky Symphony Musical Fireworks Championship

Photos by Christian Umali

Team Mindanao won the inaugural Sky Symphony Musical Fireworks Championship last January 17, 2020 at Il Corso SRP.

The event showcased the best fireworks in Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.

Team Mindanao

Team Mindanao lit up the sky with an impressive synchronized musical fireworks competition and took home a cash prize worth P100,000.

Team Luzon secured second place with P75,000 and Team Visayas with P50,000.

Team Luzon

The highlight of the event was the musical fireworks by the world-renowned Dragon Fireworks, with their theme, Queen of the River.

Team Visayas

During the event, local artists were invited such as Lourdes Maglinte and the Wonggoys. The event was initiated by the Cebu City Government with the partnership of IL CORSO SRP by Filinvest.

The Editor-in-Chief of Cebu Schools Atlhetics Foundation, Inc. (CESAFI) Live!/CESAFI Media Bureau. Became a writer in The Technologian Student Press, a Cebu Institute of Technology (CIT) University's official publication, since 2017. Currently the Social Media Editor of the said publication and still studying Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering.

Devin John Piamonte

comments are temporarily disabled.

Related News

What's Hot